P.S 19 STAFF

Administration

 

Ms. Dugan

Ms. Chasin

Assistant Principal

jchasin@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

 

Ms. Christina Sahibzada

Parent Coordinator

csahibzada@schools.nyc.gov

Classroom Teachers

 

Ms. Dwyer

Remote - Section 1 - Grade 1

sdwyer3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Melendez

Remote - Section 1 - Grade 2

smelendez10@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Patten

Class 127- Section 3 - Grade K 

bpatten@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Solomon

Class 109 - Section 2 - Grade 3/4

msolomon3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Succar

Class 208 - Section 2 - Grade 5

esuccar@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wilson

Remote - Section 1 - Grade 4/5

awilson48@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hopman

Remote - Section 1 - Grade 3

rhopman@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Messer

Remote - Section 1 - Grade 3

bmesser2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosales

Remote - Section 1 - Grade 1 (ENL)

erosales2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Soltan

Class 101 - Section 2 - Grade PK

asoltan2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Torres

Remote - Section 1 - Grade PK

atorres17@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Zucker

Class 201 - Section 2 - Grade 4

Afinkelstein4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Massaro

Class 203 - Section 3 - Grade 4 

smassaro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ng

Remote - Section 1 - Grade K

vng4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Staszewski

Class 243 - Section 3 - Grade 2 

rstaszewski@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Western

Class 129 - Section 2 - Grade K

awestern@schools.nyc.gov

Cluster Teachers

 

Ms. Connolly

Physical Education

nconnolly2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Intervention  Services

Ms. Wolfe

Ms. Wilson

School Psychologist

twilson40@schools.nyc.gov

 

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Laura Solano

Paraprofessional

lsolano4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Yolanda  Loder

Paraprofessional

yloder@schools.nyc.gov

 

Office Staff

Ms. Bagley-McLaughlin

Ms. Betty Reyes

Ms. Madeline Caban

Ms. Sandra Rivera

Ms. Odette Fernandez

Ms. Diana Soltren

QUICK NAVIGATION

Untitled-removebg-preview.webp

© 2020 by P.S 19 Asher Levy Elementary School. Proudly created with Wix.com

GET IN TOUCH

185 1st Avenue

New York, NY 10003
212-533-5340