P.S 19 STAFF

Administration

Dugan, Principal
Chasin, Assistant Principal

Ms. Dugan

Principal

jdugan6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Chasin

Assistant Principal

jchasin@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator

 

Ms. Christina Sahibzada

Parent Coordinator

csahibzada@schools.nyc.gov

Sahibzada

Cluster Teachers

Classroom Teachers

 
 
Ms. Berkowitz
Ms. Bonavita
Ms. Chung

Ms. Berkowitz

Class 3-231

lberkowitz3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bonavita

Class 2-244

rbonavita4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Chung

Class K-129

jchung14@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Divis

Class 3-237

rdivis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Donnarumma
Ms. Dougherty
Ms. Dwyer.jpg
Ms. Ford-Smith

Ms. Donnarumma

Class 5-205

adonnarumma@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dougherty

Class 1-105

mdougherty5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dwyer

Class 1-103

sdwyer3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ford-Smith

Class 4-201

vfordsmith@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Glebe
Ms. Gonzalez.jpg
Ms. Hansen

Mr. Glebe

Class 4-203

aglebe@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Goldstein

Class 5-208

mgoldstein15@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gonzalez

Class 1-103

mpertsovskygonz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hansen

Class 5-208

esuccar@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Henry
Ms. Hoffman
Ms. Massaro
Ms. Melendez

Ms. Henry

Class 1-105

shenry22@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hoffman

Class 2-244

shoffman5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Massaro

Class 4-203

smassaro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Melendez

Class 2-243

smelendez10@schools.nyc.gov

messer
Ms. Ng.png
Ms. Patten
smolin

Mr. Messer

Class 3-231

bmesser2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ng

Class K-127

vng4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Patten

Class K-127

bpatten@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Smolin

Class 3-237

jsmolin2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Solomon
Ms. Staszewski
Ms. Stine.jpg
Ms. Torres

Ms. Solomon

Class 2/3-109

msolomon3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Staszewski

Class 2-243

rstaszewski@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Stine

Class 5-205

astine@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Torres

Class PK-101

atorres17@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Western
Ms. Zucker

Ms. Western

Class K-129

awestern@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wilson

Class 4/5-211

awilson48@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Zucker

Class 4-201

afinkelstein4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Blackstone
Ms. Connolly
Ms. Pragen
Mr. Walsh.jpg

Ms. Blackstone

Readers Theater

lblackstone@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Connolly

Physical Education

nconnolly2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pragen

Computers

jpragen@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Walsh

Science

rwalsh2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Support Staff

Ms. Hopman

ASD Nest Coach 

rhopman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Albert
Ms. Amato
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Mr. Gault

Ms. Albert

Speech and Language Therapy

jalbert32@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Amato

ASD Nest Cluster

mamato20@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Bergin

Adaptive Physical Education

Mr. Gault

ASD Nest Cluster 

dgault@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gordon
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Ms. Hopman
Ms. Klein

Ms. Gordon

ASD Nest Speech Therapist

tgordon1@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Groman

ASD Nest Occupational Therapist

lgroman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Klein

ASD Nest Speech Therapist 

pklein@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lerner.jpg
Ms. Nieves
Ms. Nussbaum
Ms. Rosales.jpg

Ms. Lerner

Guidance Counselor

clerner2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nieves

Instructional Coach

cnieves32@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nussbaum

Physical Therapist 

knussbaum@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosales

ENL Specialist

erosales2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Stangarone
verdino
Ms. Tossea Wilson
Ms. Wolfe

Mr. Stangarone

Social Worker

jstangarone@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Verdino

ASD Nest Occupational Therapist

cverdino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wilson

School Psychologist  

twilson40@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wolfe

IEP Specialist

bwolfe2@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessionals

 
Ms. Jasmine Henriquez
Ms. Loder
Ms. Laura Solano

Ms. Jasmine Henriquez

Paraprofessional

jhenriquez6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Yolanda Loder

Paraprofessional

yloder@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Laura Solano

Paraprofessional

lsolano4@schools.nyc.gov

Office Staff

 

Ms. Diana Soltren

School Aide  

dsoltren@schools.nyc.gov

Mclaughlin
Ms. Madeline Caban
Ms. Odette Fernandez
Betty Reyes

Ms. Bagley-McLaughlin

Secretary

bbagleymclaughl@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Madeline Caban

School Aide

mcaban6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Odette Fernandez

School Aide

mcaban6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Betty Reyes

School Aide

breyes6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sandra Rivera
Diane Soltren

Ms. Sandra Rivera

School Aide 

srivera5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Diana Soltren

School Aide 

dsoltren@schools.nyc.gov

Untitled-removebg-preview.webp

GET IN TOUCH

185 1st Avenue

New York, NY 10003
212-533-5340

© 2020 by P.S 19 Asher Levy Elementary School. Proudly created with Wix.com