Administration

Ms. Flanagan

Ms. Chasin

Assistant Principal

jchasin@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Ms. Berkowitz

Ms. Bonavita

Ms. Chung

Mr. Divis

Ms. Donnarumma

Ms. Dougherty

Ms. Dwyer

Ms. Finkelstein

Ms. Ford-Smith

Mr. Glebe

Ms. Gonzalez

Ms. Henry

Ms. Hoffman

Ms. Massaro

Ms. Melendez

Mr. Messer

Ms. Ng

Ms. Patten

Ms. Smolin

Ms. Solomon

Ms. Staszewski Zegen

Ms. Stine

Ms. Succar

Ms. Torres

Ms. Western

Ms. Wilson

Cluster Teachers

Mr. Walsh

Ms. Connolly

Physical Education
nconnolly2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Blackstone

Ms. Pragen

Cluster Teachers

Support Services

Ms. Albert

Speech and Language Therapy

jalbert32@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Amato

ASD Nest Cluster
mamato20@schools.nyc.gov

Adaptive Physical Education
@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Gault

ASD Nest Cluster
dgault@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Goldstein

Ms. Groman

ASD NEST Occupational Therapist

lgroman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hopman

Ms. Klein

ASD Nest Speech Therapist
pklein@schools.nyc.gov

Cluster Teachers

Ms. Gordon

ASD Nest Speech Therapist
tgordon1@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lerner

Guidance Counselor
clerner2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nieves

Instructional Coach
cnieves32@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nussbaum

Physical Therapist
knussbaum@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wilson

School Psychologist
@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosales

Mr. Stangarone

Ms. Verdino

ASD NEST Occupational Therapist
cverdino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wolfe

IEP Specialist

bwolfe2@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

Ms. Alysha

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Bagley-Mclaughlin

Madeline Caban

Odette Fernandez

Sandra Rivera

Ms. Loder

Paraprofessional

yloder@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. O'Connor

Betty Reyes

Ms. Sahibzada

Parent Coordinator

csahibzada@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Solano

Paraprofessional

lsolano4@schools.nyc.gov

Diana Soltren

Ms. Henriquez

Paraprofessional

‚Äč

212-533-5340

185 1st Avenue, New York, NY 10003